Government Degree College Chaubattakhal, Pauri Garhawal Uttarakhand

Dated: 10 July 2022

According to the guidelines of NAAC, the new Internal Quality Assessment Committee (IQAC) is set up for the session 2022-23. The composition of the committee is as follows:

S.N.	Name	Designation
1.	Prof. D.S. Negi	Principal of the college, GDC Chaubattakhal
2.	Prof. Vimal Kukreti	Co-Ordinator of IQAC/ Professor Chemistry, GDC Chaubattakhal
3.	Dr. Hemant Joshi	Assistant Professor Zoology, GDC Chaubattakhal
4.	Dr. Namrata S. Panwar	NAAC Nodal &Assistant Professor Economics, GDC Chaubattakhal
5.	Shri Bhagat Kumar	Nominee, Administrative Staff, GDC Chaubattakhal
6.	Shri Sudhir Sundriyal	Nominee, Representative Local Body
7.	Shri Puskhar Singh Rawat	Nominee, Representative of Alumni
8.	Shri Rahul	Nominee, Representative of Students

The IQAC members are directed to perform their assigned tasks and start preparation of NAAC accreditation in the college.

Principal